Favorites- Music

Check back in a few months, because I will update this list once in a while. Hope you liked some of these songs ♥ -A.

  1. Daughter– I’ve been listening to this band since 2012 and still love it. I like all of their songs, but these are my very favorite: Home, Candles, No Care, Alone/ With You, Still, Love
  2. The Neighborhood
  3. Dvicio
  4. Arctic Monkeys– I Wanna be yours and #1 party anthem
  5. James Arthur
  6. Ed Sheeran
  7. Beyonce– only certain songs: Hello, XO, Halo, If I were a boy
  8. Sam Smith
  9. Big Jet Plane by Angus & Julia Stone
  10. Please Notice by Christian Akridge
  11. Miley Cyrus– Inspired, Malibu, Every Rose Has its Thorn, Stay
Leave a Reply

